Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and.caring.
Sheree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dawn Evancho and her nurse are always polite and thorough.
Rebekah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience very receptive and proactive to my medical needs
Ciarra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Fast and great customer service
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome as always
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing. Dr Romano is awesome, so Thorough, friendly She listens to you as a patient and willingness to discuss everything with you!
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Sarah Grey was informative and listened well with good suggestions
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Warm, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. So nice to have a health care provider that really takes the time to know you and always listens and addresses your concerns!
Toney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very clear and reassuring.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I was felt happy with the service, thank you!
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional and explained everything very well
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Tae was great and his asst was very professional and gelpful
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I really like Dawn and her nurse, Christy! Excellent care and truly caring!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Ruby listened to my concerns and offered suggestions that might help. She seemed genuinely concerned. I found her advice helpful. It was an enjoyable visit.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional, helpful and friendly
Ute B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I always feel like I am in good hands. I fully trust Dr. Glodowski‘s Expertise.
Maxwell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Very attentive, quick and organized!
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always get personal professional care.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Takes time to hear concerns. Very caring her nurse is great