Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Mauceri is a fantastic physician. He takes care of me and my health in a stellar manner.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
So happy to have Dr G and this office.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Perfect, especially when I’m under the weather
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. G is so patient and kind in explaining answers to my concerns. I trust his advice and believe I am in the best hands possible for great healthcare. Thanks for such great care!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Attentive, explained in layman terms and set a path forward
Joseph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly, mostly timely but had to wait an excessive amount of time to have blood tests taken after seeing the doctor
Nikolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Romano is excellent & Generations family care should be proud to have her. It was a pleasure speaking with and meeting her. Her care has been brilliant. Dr. Minster (Im sorry if I spelled her name incorrectly) is also excellent, and she does a fantastic job maintaining a compassionate, extremely professional, caring and non medically discriminatory/ nor biased practice. It is important to at times advocate for self, however, there a very few practices in Cary I’d trust and luckily I found Generations Family Care, whom will certainly help you.
Parisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
She is absolutely lovely! You can tell she really cares about her patients' well being
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Best doctor in fam practice
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Took the time to listen and understand. It is nice to find a doctor that cares
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I never feel rushed in my appointments with Dr Romano. She truly cares about her patients, and is also just a cool human. She has been very thorough in all tests ordered, and follows up timely.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Zsuzsanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly atmosphere. Every staff member that provided care was very polite and outgoing. Ruby is my NP and she is exceptionally great. Not only that she is so nice, caring and have a very happy attitude, she is incredibly knowledgeable. Not to mention her nurse, who is also outstanding. The phlebotomy team was super friendly as well. I can only say good things and give a five star. Thank you Generations!!
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly doctor and staff, It my first visit there and I was very comfortable with the whole staff.
Parimala P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
She is very professional, personable, and listens to her pt’s problems. Gives pt their autonomy in making decisions.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Mauceri is very thoughtful, highly skilled and listens to any concerns that I may have! I have recommended Dr. Mauceri, and will continue to do so!
Nikolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Generations family practice is the goto establishment providing excellent healthcare and compassionate, non judge mental, professionals from Dr Mintzer to or course Dr Romano. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Dr Romano and generations family care. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Bernadette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Miss Kelly Johnson was very attentive to my condition and she listened to what I had to say; she gave me advice on my condition and ordered a prescription for for stomach flu (which I probably had for 3-4 days) for me to take. I was not able to get that on my way home, but today will do so. She gave me lots of time and so I was comfortable speaking to her. She projects compassion and comfort so I felt much better even though I had not done anything new. I forgot her instructions when I left the office, and she quickly responded to my inquiry and I heard from Kate and I felt better last night and was not sick again.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Generations has been our family health care provider for over six years. The doctors and staff are caring, knowledgeable and professional. We are grateful to have been so blessed when we entrusted Generations with our medical care. A heartfelt THANK YOU to everyone helping to provide for our top-notch care...