Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Glodowski leaves no stone unturned as he helps patients get the care they need. He is always ready to listen as well as advise. My visit today was typical of his kind concern for others and for the aims of his profession.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
HVe been a patient of Dawn Evancho for over 30 years and she is the best. She has taken very good care of my health and I truly trust her. Rate her 5 stars.
Branden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional care. I personally felt they listened and understood me without hesitation or judgement.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Called first thing on Monday morning and they were able to get me in and address my issue.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Romano might be the first doctor I’ve never seen gain a strong rapport with me in under five minutes. By the end of my New Patient Intake, I felt like I was really being heard for the first time as a whole patient and full human being, and not a collection of past surgeries and medical events.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Cordial, helpful. Look forward to yearly exam in Nov.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I am very pleased with the excellent care I am given at Generations Family Practice. Dr. Cynthia Walker-Lawrence, EDD JD
Jonpaul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Very pleasant experience. Was knowledgeable and listened to all concerns. Looking forward to meeting with him in future appointments.
George M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Friendly and knowledgeable people.
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
As always, Dawn and Chrissy are great professionals who mix the medical care with a friendly and compassionate approach. Even when things are hectic in their daily grind, I always feel like they are giving me all the attention I deserve.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very caring and thorough.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Quick service Concern for welfare Friendly High quality of care
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Love her, she is so great with my kids! She is a rockstar
Renie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very thorough exam. She took time to learn My medical history.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Every visit with Dr. Tse is enjoyable, even when he’s telling you things you don’t want, but need to hear. Highly recommended.
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Ok
Valjean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very pleasant experience
Enola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great !!
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good discussion with Dr. G. Got a flu shot, prescription refills, and xray for a sore hip.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Super doctor!!!