Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1385 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Pleasant, very helpful, listens to your concerns.
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I think Paige is the perfect provider for me! She listens and addresses all my complaints, big and small. A few months ago I asked Paige about itchy bumps on my head and back that were driving me crazy for a year! I saw 3 dermatologists who could not resolve the issue. When I saw Paige for a blood pressure follow up I mentioned it to her. Paige gave me something and 2 weeks later I was fine! Unbelievable! Paige is a wonderful, caring and a outstanding provider.
Ian Z.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Feels like fast food restaurant for health care. Been waiting a full week for them to coordinate with the specialist.
Bifsnu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I liked Her checking patient well manage
Xiuying H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Very friendly and patient.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Sarah realized my problems were much more than I originally thought. I was impressed with how she asked the right questions, got tests made, and figured out why I felt so bad.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Knowledgeable and kind
Bambi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I absolutely adore Laura. I switched practices when she left to find her. I wouldn’t have any other primary.
Oscar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excellent service
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Would strongly recommend Dr Mauceri to anyone looking for a GP. He listens closely and is very knowledgeable.
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Paige was very thorough and answered all my questions. Very friendly.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Sarah is fantastic! She always demonstrates a great depth of knowledge as well as warmth and compassion. She also shows a great attention to detail! Sarah is also efficient without making you feel rushed.
Catina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Katie has been wonderful! She listens to all my concerns and addresses them accordingly. I plan to continue keeping her as my permanent go to doc!
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great bed side manner and thorough!
Franklin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent care very through.
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I could not ask for better care!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
The best doctor in Cary.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Caring physician, focus is always on patient- skilled diagnostician…
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Listened to my concerns
Evalyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. G is a very professional. He’s never too busy to completely explain any concern you may have. His explanations are always easy to understand and follow. He’s very interested in each patient. My husband, daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren are all patients at Generations Family Practice! Fits the name perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff.