Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I cannot begin to thank everyone enough at GFP for my last visit. Absolutely everyone helped me so much and was so kind and understanding of my situation. Without going into details it was something scary, but from making the call, to checking in, to getting my vitals and then of course Sarah Gray’s incredibly kind, supportive and thorough care make me know I’m in good hands. I appreciate everyone everyone being there for me more than you can imagine.
Sergiy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Routine visit. Dr. Glodowski listens to my concerns and attempts to address them. Pleasant and easy visit.
Lorraine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
It was my first visit. I met with Ms. Green. She was patient and a good listener. I am very happy with how it went.
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Thank you for your great expertise and care!
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dawn is caring & makes me feel special. Most of all she LISTENS.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The doctor and all the staff were all professional, polite, and thorough.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Caring, intelligent, committed to best possible care of patient.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional and concerned for me
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
All personnel were very professional. Great experience.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
On time, professional, thorough and explains everything so that you understand everything
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Glodowski really cares about my health and provides really good advice. The staff is very professional and easy to deal with. I love the portal and use it often. I’ve also visited the Wellness Center and they are also top notch. Highly recommended!
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Sarah Gray was wonderful. She listened to me patiently and answered all my questions. Her exam was thorough.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very helpful and informative. Understands my complaints
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Incredibly personable, always a pleasure to interact with her and Chrissy. I appreciate that they document/review/remember things well from previous appointments (both medical and personal). Feels like they sincerely care and take the extra time to build relationships with their patients.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very carying people
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Ms. Sarah Gray, PA-C, and the Generations staff are always attentive, thorough, and knowledgable. Wonderful care!
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I had a good experience.
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I would recommend Dawn Evancho and Chrissy to everyone!!! Receptionist not so much.
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Friendly staff, makes me feel welcome
Manjiri M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
It was nice