Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blair W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
She’s very knowledgeable and thorough. l saw her because my doc had no openings but l’ll schedule appointments with her directly from now on.
Vidya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Doctors are awesome / the best and have appointment availability.Have been with the practice for more than 6-7 yrs or maybe more. Office location / front office staff are the best. Five stars is way too low for the quality of services provided.
Jeanine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr was kind, respectful and understood my health.
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great on time service !
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Ms Myers listened carefully and senstively to my problem and laid out a great treatment plan. I liked the way I was involved in the decision making.
Xuejun W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr.Zachary is very nice and professional.
Tiantian X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Efficient and friendly visit :)
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Mauceri is a great doctor-a very smart man that you can tell genuinely cares. The practice is run very well, I rarely wait for an appointment for longer than five minutes.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Sara Green, her nurse, and all staff I came into contact with were very efficient, professional, and helpful.
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Tse continues to provide excellent care and advice. Would prefer email link for televisit as opposed to cellular phone format. Thank you.
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Sarah Grey is a wonderful PC resource for myself and my husband. They listen and work with us to create a successful health management program. I can't say enough about her and the team at Generations.
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very pleased with Generations and Dr. Glodowski
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Marcus is a good doctor I would recommend him
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Having to visit Generation Family Practice with a bad sinus infection and cough I encountered a very professional and caring team. Spent most of my time with Lara the Nurse Practitioner who was very knowledgeable and patient with me with all my questions and conversation. Even though I felt quite sick physically, I felt much improved mentally when I left due to encountering a very thorough and impressive medical team.
Waqas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Lo is the kind of doctor you want, he cares, listens, and solves complicated problems other doctors were unable to solve.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Great
Norberto Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
A very timely telemed visit. Very helpful and a wonderful bedside manner, and got me on to paxlovid in a timely manner
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My experience at Generations Family Practice is always an excellent one! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and is extremely helpful and compassionate. This is the only place I turn to whether it’s for yearly check ups or any other visits! Thanks for all you do to give me the best care possible!