Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
He is the best doctor I’ve had since I have moved back to Cary. I moved back in 2005 and had doctors who didn’t know much. One told me that I had had a heart attack but that wasn’t true per a cardiologist. Until him this was the type of treatment I was receiving.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Overall great experience! I was seen timely and everyone was very friendly. Dr Ruby was attentive and answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend!
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great first appointment
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Telemed visit for meds followup.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everything turned out very good. Thank you.
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I have been a patient at Generations Family Practice for 12 years. I highly recommend the them. Sarah Gray is one of the best PA’s I have ever had!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I am not someone that likes doctors. Or offices. And definitely not doctor offices. Justin was great. Asked the right questions. Professional. Efficient. Courteous. Helpful Thank you for that
Bryant K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Golowski has pulled me back into health several times .. from Covid to messed up joints .. to bad knees .. I wouldn’t even think of going to someone else
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always a pleasure
Rosalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I was very comfortable with Sarah Gray. She is very attentive and personable. Happy with Generations FP
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Ms. Dawn Evancho is a very experienced and attentive doctor. I am her patient for many years and feel myself save and cared with her. She has a wonderful personality. After every visit I go home encouraged and hopeful. Kristy, her nurse is very caring too.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Best Dr. I have been to. Caring, informed and a great healthcare partner!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Easy in and out
Catrena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
After being her patient for nearly 20 years, I still miss Dr. Mintzer. However, my first experience with Dr. Ramano went very well. She listens, puts you at ease, and is interested in what you tell her. Great first experience!
Emma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Staff was friendly and the provider I saw was very nice and professional!
Hui D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Good
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
On time, convienent, and comprehensive consultation. Thank you!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
It’s always nice to see Dr Gray
Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Romano is thorough, smart and caring. She treats me as if I’m her only patient.