Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Fantastic and she is so understanding. Love her as m.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very calm and reassuring.
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She was pleasant explained the medications she ordered, what they were for how to administer them. and if I had any issues to come back or call
Jeanine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Ms. Evancho always takes her time and really listens to my concerns. I always feel well taken care for and never rushed when I am there.
Georgette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mauceri was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me a thorough exam of my facial bruise and put me at ease that there were no other problems with my eye. He explained that the bruise will start getting better in a few days and may take a couple of weeks for my face to return to normal. I really appreciate Dawn calling me from her home to make sure someone from Generations Practice saw me so quickly. This staff is why patients stay with this practice.
Tonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Sarah Green was very caring and efficient in taking care of my health issue.
Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I started with Generations Family Practice as a patient of Kelly. When she left I switched to Ruby. She is wonderful-kind, thorough and respectful of my wishes for healthcare.
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Was greeted immediately after check-in and was escorted to exam room where PA updated my chart and recorded vitals. Waited 20 minutes for doctor to come in. Not a serious problem for me to wait since I realize schedules can be variable.
Carletta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Sarah Green is awesome. So is the rest of the Staff.
Carly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My appointment with Sarah Green and her nurse was easy and thorough, Sarah was very empathetic and understanding, and her nurse was kind and efficient. I am normally nervous around needles, but my flu shot was quick and painless! I'm glad I found Generations and Sarah for my Primary Care Provider!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ms. Green is professional, listens to concerns, and is approachable— all great qualities in a healthcare professional!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent. Ms. Evancho was very engaged and informative.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Prompt, thorough, clear, caring.
Annie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
She actually treats patients like people instead of just machines she is running an analysis on to identify and fix a problem.
Lifang X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. G is great family doctor, very caring, easy contact. Cover all we need specially on prevention measures keep us healthier and we really appreciated.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very responsive and listened to my needs.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
We had difficulty with our televisit but Dr Mauceri worked right through them to give me the help I needed. This is not the first time he’s really helped me and I appreciate his care.
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Glodowski is an excellent listener. He provides clear instructions and very useful advice.
Christopher G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dawn listened, spoke thoughtfully and answered all our questions.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dawn Evancho and her nurse Christy are wonderful. So patient and I never feel rushed. I respect and trust them