Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Everyone there from the Front Desk to All of the Staff are Amazing and Great
Ivy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The front desk staff are still not super welcoming but once you get past that and see the doctor, everything is fine. Dr. Ruby is very helpful and very friendly and welcoming. She wants the best for me and she goes out of her way to show that
Emmalee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Always a great experience with Dawn and Chrissy
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
They were very helpful and nice
Nedra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
New. Many new things. Infomercial in the lobby was helpful and useful. Dr shared on new methods to old practices. Looking forward tipp making some changes
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very friendly staff
Gail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Open to pts comments. Listens to me
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Sarah is wonderful. She listened to my concerns and helped me come to a great solution. Thank you so much.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
For the first time in my life I’ve found a Dr that listens and truly wants to help. She is encouraging, always takes the time to answer all my questions and doesn’t rush the process. Thank you Dr. Gray you’re Amazing!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr. Dawn and Chrissy spent a lot of time getting to know me and I appreciated their listening skills and referrals
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Maurceri and his nurse are both awesome. They are both attentive and professional. I know I’m in good hands with my health.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Sarah listened to my problem and immediate action was taken to solve the problem.
Moise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Provided clear and detailed information.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
All went as expected,
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Myers is a wonderful and knowledgeable. It has been a long time since I have had a good Doctor.
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Well satisfied
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I am so impressed with Dr. Mauceri, his expertise and positive demeanor. Love the office staff efficient, knowledgeable and personable. An outstanding experience every time I have an appointment.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very knowledgeable and a wonderful bedside manner.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Sarah Gray is so attentive and caring. She really wants to help you.
Nydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Sarah is great, she listens and takes her time with me. I'm very satisfied with her.