Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
For the first time in a long time - I was pleased with the way I was greeted and spoken to at the reception desk. Also- even though it seemed to be “casual Friday” the front desk staff was nicely/appropriately dressed. As usual- Sarah and her team’s care was flawless.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Physicians and Staff are always very thorough and efficient. I especially appreciate how the criticality of family history is incorporated into the analysis of current findings.
Reema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Amazing doctor.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I had a great experience with Sarah Green. I would highly recommend her to others.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Kind and patient. Had some great insights about a persistent issue that I've been experiencing
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. G IS AWESOME!! He's caring and compassionate...and addresses my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a real doctor!!!
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Normally I don't want to go to the doctor, but I really don't mind as much. Still don't want to go, but the staff makes it a lot easier.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
My experience was very positive and reassuring, and I felt very supported by Paige & the staff I saw.
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
As always, Dr. Glodowski and Ms. Star have done their usual thorough jobs in performing my annual physical checkup. Their combined knowledge and skill go a long way toward contributing to my health and peace of mind. Compassionate care and taking time to listen make this a great practice to visit.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The best!
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Paige Myers answered all my questions and gave me an excellent examination. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable during my entire appointment.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent. Explained everything and answered all questions. Very helpful.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Favorite provider by far
Stella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Sarah Gray is a professional in every way, and I am glad to be her ongoing patient. She has excellent medical observational skills and is highly knowledgeable about the human body. I always feel she truly listens to me, she asks appropriate questions, she shares recommendations, and she cares.
Alfonso V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent Doc
Laraine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Was very informative, quit different , I was concerned I may miss important things! I think it went well!
Sakthipriya V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Good experience
Jermaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Amazing
Fang-Ching Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Great
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very positive and thorough.