Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1385 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very professional, assessed my symptoms and started me on the right course of treatment. The office worked me in and my appointment went fast.
Neil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Excellent office staff. Doc Gladowski is great. I spent years trying to get someone to help me with some issues. Doc Gladowski dug in and alligned me with the right specialist to finally have some quality of life.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Staff is very attentive
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Everything went fine. I like Dr. Gray, and I appreciate her recommendation that I have p.t. to strengthen my legs.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Friendly, helpful, thorough. On time.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I’m very happy with Ms Qiong Qiu. She listens and gives good feedback, so important with any healthcare provider. Very happy!
Lacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
As always Sarah is fantastic! She’s down to earth and it shows that she cares about her patients.
Wolfgang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Mauceri is competent and detailed oriented. Pleasant experience.
Jean Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Best doctor ever! Great staff.
Deirdre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great care!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very good and informative
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dawn is the best.
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
My name is Edna Cross a patient of Evancho. I rate Evancho, PA as 10, she has excellent medical knowledge, and always shows great patient care. Chrissy is a wonderful knowledgeable nurse that work closely with Evancho daily. I thank God for Generations for Evancho and Chrissy.
Antoinette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Sarah always comes to my appointments clearly having reviewed my chart prior and ready to hit the ground running. I appreciate that she listens to and doesn't make light of my issues no matter how small they may seem. Thanks for your support Sarah.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
For the first time in a long time - I was pleased with the way I was greeted and spoken to at the reception desk. Also- even though it seemed to be “casual Friday” the front desk staff was nicely/appropriately dressed. As usual- Sarah and her team’s care was flawless.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Physicians and Staff are always very thorough and efficient. I especially appreciate how the criticality of family history is incorporated into the analysis of current findings.
Reema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Amazing doctor.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I had a great experience with Sarah Green. I would highly recommend her to others.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Kind and patient. Had some great insights about a persistent issue that I've been experiencing
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. G IS AWESOME!! He's caring and compassionate...and addresses my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a real doctor!!!