Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1385 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nolan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr. Macomber. She is such a wonderful doctor. She genuinely cares about my children and I trust and value her expertise. I am a better mother thanks to her!
Ilana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I needed a quick turn around for a prescription and by calling in to the office I was able to get it within hours. Perosnal attention to the nature of why I needed more immediate attention than the usual 24 hour turnaround time resulted in success.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
As always, a thorough comprehensive discussion re our health issues with required prescriptions and scheduled follow-up. .
Edmund S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great
Horace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always very courteous staff. Love Ms. Sarah….
Jaleel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always willing and caring to go above and beyond for the care of myself and loved ones
Dawson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Fabulous!! First time I can say I didn’t even feel the injection. Nurse Kate is Awesome!!! Dr. Mauceri was great too!!! Thank you GFP !!!!
Xiaohong Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was my first visit to the clinic. I received a warm reception after waiting for a while. Dr. Qiu was so nice to remind me of what I should pay attention to. She answered my questions in detail. Also helpful in saving my money. I was happy to meet a doctor who can speak Chinese (Mandarin).
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great practice. Knowledgeable and kind staff.
China H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Professional, great with customer service, very helpful an on time with the return of phone calls couldn't ask for a better practice.....
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
very caring and informative. I always feel that I am being heard.
Phoenix C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good experience, no problems logging in.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very pleasant. The doctor was courteous, answered my questions and very patient. I was very comfortable being in her presence. The doctors in which I had in the past, are all great. Good team and staff of doctors and support staff.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Once again great experience for me and my husband seeing Sarah Gray! She’s the best!
Annitte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Mrs. Sarah and staff were great! I have a good amount of anxiety when visiting medical facilities! But like I said the staff was great
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Perfect visit - everybody in the office very curious and very nice and understanding. I love Dr Romano- she is super
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Stern has always been very patient & very thorough. I feel very confident in her care. All the staff at Generatins have been very nice & professional.
Lazarus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I'm quite satisfied with my care and the conscientious attentiveness of Dr. Romano. Sincerely, Lazarus Leo Long
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great staff and caring Drs.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Quickly found the problem and solution. Made sure I knew what to do if meds showed side effects.