Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I am extremely well cared for by Elizabeth. I love the attention to detail she takes and her holistic approach. She lets you know she really cares about you.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My Doctor is awesome, spends quality time and makes sure I stay healthy. The nurses are awesome and care too!
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Glodowski, Took the time to speak to be about my past health trends and covered some age appropriate health check points
Yusuf E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
exclant doctor
Yusuf E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
fantastic doctor the kides love her
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Recommended by my wife who also is a patient. Professional staff - extremely happy with all of the employees. A+ rating. Would recommend this Practice to anyone.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Romano was very attentive and listen to what I had to say. We came up with game plan and steps if this didn’t work.
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I absolutely love Dawn and Chrissy. They both listen and really care about me. They're knowledgeable and incredibly kind.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Glodowski and his staff are great,caring, and very professional in all that they do!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great staff, friendly and efficient
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always spends plenty of time discussing options, medications, plans etc.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Patrick O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Service was fast friendly and addressed all my neefs.
Betony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Had a great experience today. Very thorough and I feel like I got great care.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I’m so happy to have cut the cord with UNC and made the move to Generations. I was making no progress with my last doctor, but after my first visit with Elizabeth my most pressing issues were resolved. I finally feel positive about my care plan. Elizabeth is awesome - she listens thoughtfully and has a great communication style. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Amar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very caring person hope does not change.
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dawn is always very helpful very thorough I'm very understanding and I love her nurse Christy too
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Your front office is great. Dawn and Chrissie take good care of me and listen.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Absolutely fabulous always makes you feel like you are the only patient she has.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. M. is very knowledgeable and a great doctor.