Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thoughtful and thorough in her assessment, interactions and follow-up.
Eleanor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
No wait time in waiting area or in exam room. All staff were very friendly and attentive,especially Dr.Glodowosky. Really appreciate that no one seemed to be in a rush to get to next patient, even though they were at the end of the day.
Kayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
She listened and hear and not only helped me immediately but suggested other providers who could help. Thank you!!
Joni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Elizabeth Stern is a wonderful medical practitioner! Knowledgeable, thorough & caring.
Ophelia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Mauceri is thorough and listens to your concerns.
Oralia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr.Romano is the best, Answered all my questions and did not feel rushed during my visit.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The experience was very precise and the staff were helpful. Dr Romano was very knowledgeable about the problem.
Katelyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
First time visit for me and to establish a pediatric care for my baby due in September. The staff was friendly and super efficient. Kelly was very engaged and seemed knowledgeable and supportive. Looking forward to our first newborn visit!
Emma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience was excellent. I would recommend her as a physician to anyone. Very caring and shows concerns for her patients.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very friendly.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I was very happy at the friendliness of the staff.
Dibyaswari T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience, totally recommend. Thankyou.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always on time and always a pleasant experience
Zamiyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Words cannot describe the gift Kelly is to our family. She is extremely skilled, highly compassionate and listens like no other provider ever has. She asks the right questions and truly listens. Most importantly, she listens to understand, rather than to respond, which guides her clinical judgment and the most efficient abs effective ways. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very attentive and makes me feel at ease
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dawn has been my PCP for many years. She, and her supporting nurse, Chrissy, are fantastic! Both are knowledgeable and skilled. Both listen, respond quickly and treat me with very personal attention. They are professional and friendly-a hard balance that they both keep really well. I am so grateful to have them as my primary providers!!!
Nick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Glodowski performed OMT on me and fixed my problems once again. I always leave my OMT appointments feeling much better than when I came in.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Great experience!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I felt very welcome as a new patient and was impressed and appreciative of the time that Ruby spent with me.
Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very kind, knowledgeable and thorough.