Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1385 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Quick and efficient. Pleasant experience.
Clay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Quick and easy
Shweta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It was my first visit with Doctor Sarah Gray, overall, I had a great experience with her, she has given me undivided attention, made me feel comfortable and welcomed in the facility. I would definitely recommend her.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dawn is always very helpful. Takes time and answers all my questions. I always feel comfortable with her. Everyone is always very helpful.
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Sarah Gray is a great PA who cares and is willing to research your condition, help formulate a plan, and be a central part of your "team" as you navigate the medical world. Both my fiance and I see her and are so glad we switched from our previous primary care physicians.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great staff and service.
Decio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Thank you so much for seeing dad for the ulcer on his leg on such short notice. We really appreciate your care for him. Both Dr. Mauceri and Dr. Minzter are knowledgeable and caring physicians.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very good visit with NP Lo
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
She was so willing to help and try to understand my needs.
Noushin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best physician that I have ever had!
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always am able to move with less psin
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great!
Gayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Comfortable & relaxed appt., informative about meds & staying physically active .
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care, bedside manner and time spent with the doctor.
Sungchul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
A good, nice, and friendly doctor
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
very helpful, thank you!
Morgan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The best experience I’ve had with a provider in a long time. Very tentative to her patients and always listens to concerns
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
She’s amazing!
Rose M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
It was great to have a telehealth appointment when I was sick and talk all the issues and get the necessary medication.