Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Ruby listened to my concerns and offered suggestions that might help. She seemed genuinely concerned. I found her advice helpful. It was an enjoyable visit.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional, helpful and friendly
Ute B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I always feel like I am in good hands. I fully trust Dr. Glodowski‘s Expertise.
Maxwell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Very attentive, quick and organized!
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always get personal professional care.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Takes time to hear concerns. Very caring her nurse is great
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Mauceri is a fantastic physician. He takes care of me and my health in a stellar manner.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
So happy to have Dr G and this office.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Perfect, especially when I’m under the weather
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. G is so patient and kind in explaining answers to my concerns. I trust his advice and believe I am in the best hands possible for great healthcare. Thanks for such great care!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Attentive, explained in layman terms and set a path forward
Joseph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly, mostly timely but had to wait an excessive amount of time to have blood tests taken after seeing the doctor
Nikolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Romano is excellent & Generations family care should be proud to have her. It was a pleasure speaking with and meeting her. Her care has been brilliant. Dr. Minster (Im sorry if I spelled her name incorrectly) is also excellent, and she does a fantastic job maintaining a compassionate, extremely professional, caring and non medically discriminatory/ nor biased practice. It is important to at times advocate for self, however, there a very few practices in Cary I’d trust and luckily I found Generations Family Care, whom will certainly help you.
Parisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
She is absolutely lovely! You can tell she really cares about her patients' well being
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Best doctor in fam practice
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Took the time to listen and understand. It is nice to find a doctor that cares
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I never feel rushed in my appointments with Dr Romano. She truly cares about her patients, and is also just a cool human. She has been very thorough in all tests ordered, and follows up timely.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent