Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zsuzsanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly atmosphere. Every staff member that provided care was very polite and outgoing. Ruby is my NP and she is exceptionally great. Not only that she is so nice, caring and have a very happy attitude, she is incredibly knowledgeable. Not to mention her nurse, who is also outstanding. The phlebotomy team was super friendly as well. I can only say good things and give a five star. Thank you Generations!!
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly doctor and staff, It my first visit there and I was very comfortable with the whole staff.
Parimala P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
She is very professional, personable, and listens to her pt’s problems. Gives pt their autonomy in making decisions.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Mauceri is very thoughtful, highly skilled and listens to any concerns that I may have! I have recommended Dr. Mauceri, and will continue to do so!
Nikolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Generations family practice is the goto establishment providing excellent healthcare and compassionate, non judge mental, professionals from Dr Mintzer to or course Dr Romano. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Dr Romano and generations family care. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Bernadette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Miss Kelly Johnson was very attentive to my condition and she listened to what I had to say; she gave me advice on my condition and ordered a prescription for for stomach flu (which I probably had for 3-4 days) for me to take. I was not able to get that on my way home, but today will do so. She gave me lots of time and so I was comfortable speaking to her. She projects compassion and comfort so I felt much better even though I had not done anything new. I forgot her instructions when I left the office, and she quickly responded to my inquiry and I heard from Kate and I felt better last night and was not sick again.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Generations has been our family health care provider for over six years. The doctors and staff are caring, knowledgeable and professional. We are grateful to have been so blessed when we entrusted Generations with our medical care. A heartfelt THANK YOU to everyone helping to provide for our top-notch care...
Janelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I was incredibly nervous going into my appt, but I left feeling heard, understood, and respected. Not only Dr. Green listen to my concerns, she was relatable and made me feel comfortable. The ladies who drew my blood were so kind and funny and personable, and even the nurse and front desk staff were kind and personable. It felt like I'd been going there for a while. I'm thankful I chose them!
Quincy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
We love Dr Macomber! Not only is she a great listener and is thoughtful in her responses, she is a good problem solver and has relatable life experience which makes us feel supported and confident under her care.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone is friendly and knowledgable! Never felt rushed - great experience!
Julie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I really like Dawn. I’m disappointed in the way we “cannot talk about any other issues” at a preventive care (physical) visit. I’m sure it’s insurance related…something just feels different. Not a complaint about Generations, I suppose they’re “looking out” for the patient’s wallet?
Jocelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I was in search of a new PCP due to a change of insurance.
Kittie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Personable. Thorough. Years ago a doctor said to me that he learns more about a patient by talking. Dawn Evanco and her staff spend time. Labs are critical, which they do, as are requests for exams with other physicians, which they do. Fabulous .
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
She was attentive and approachable and heard what I needed. Both visits were exceptional.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Kamya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I really enjoyed my first experience here at Generations First Practice. Ms. Elizabeth Stern was very friendly and nice; she made me feel comfortable during my appointment. The other staff were very nice as well.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I'm a new patient of Sarah's and I absolutely love her. She's very upbeat and friendly but still gets the job done while making you feel very comfortable.
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Tse and his staff demonstrate concern for patient care and comfort. This practice is fortunate to enjoy the expertise, conscientious effort, and knowledge base of this fine doctor and his support staff.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Listened to all my concerns and then we discussed the way to address them.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
A