Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I was impressed that she didn't just give me a prescription. The Sarah and her intern both tried to find our the source of my problem and suggested next steps I could take to get work on a solution. E reason
Christine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
This was my first time seeing Sarah Green and she was very patient and listened to my concerns. She seemed genuinely concerned with how I was feeling. The nurse was also amazing.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Romano is interested in me and listens to what I say. She really cares about my health and acts accordingly. She has been so good my daughter is going to see her. She has common sense besides being very intelligent.
Allister M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I've been going to Dr. Glodowski at Generations Family Practice since I moved here about 9 years ago. Each time I go in for a visit I am reminded how glad I am we found him! Dr. G is thoughtful, supportive, thorough, curious, positive, empathetic, knowledgeable, professional, kind, with an awesome balance of seriousness and lightheartedness... I always feel understood and very well cared for.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
On time, very professional
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. G was, as always, supportive and encouraging. Review of lab work was thorough and he was reassuring with respect to one factor that was slightly out of range.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Qiu was both efficient and kind. She analyzed my condition and sent me on to Wake Med emergency for the tests needed to diagnose my problem, since it couldn't be diagnosed without imaging results. She recognized the seriousness of my situation and found the fastest way to resolve it. I am grateful for her care.
Bennett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Mauceri is thorough and empathetic. He takes his time with his patients.
Alston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Biayenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I’m very satisfied for the service l have received.
Decio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Our experience with Dr. Mauceri and the staff are always good.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was an hour late for my appointment due to an accident in the parking lot. Dr Glodowski saw me after hours so I wouldn't have to reschedule. He took all the time necessary to check out my problems and take care of me. The entire office from receptionist to nurse worked to make this happen.
Nadeem T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Qui was very professional, answered questions, and sent prescription medication immediately. However, the front desk staff took 30 minutes before I could be checked in - extremely long.
Erin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Wonderful to work with! Always feel listened to.
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Sarah is a great PA-C! She is very good at doing annual exams. She listens carefully and makes recommendations as needed, providing options when available. She will suggest/allow for ways to address issues using lifestyle adjustments before recommending medical intervention. Sarah is energetic & pleasant, making doctor visits a good experience.
Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very accommodating , minimal wait time, and caring nurse & PCP. Thank you.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Ms. Evancho takes time to listen and doesn’t make you feel like you are being rushed thru your visit.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Probably the best medical care in the triangle.
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I loved the providers personality from the moment she walked into the room. Excellent communicator and outstanding active listening skills. Those are the two most important attributes of any great physician in my opinion ❤
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I am a patient at Generations Family Practice for 14 years. Dawn Evancho always takes the time to explain any medical problem I have. When I leave the office I know I received the best care and information I can get. I highly recommend her and also appreciate her concern for my well-being.