Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1385 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very knowledgeable and caring spends all the time that is needed for all your concerns you never feel rushed. You really get the feeling that you concerns are the most important to her.
Natasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Sarah Gray is a wonderful PA. She really listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. She has a wonderful bedside manner and I have recommended her to a couple of friends looking for a new doctor.
Samuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very kind and intelligent
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very thorough and informative. Friendly and understanding. Was able to help with references.
Angelo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Friendly
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
My appointment with Sarah Green was better than good. I was comfortable and I was at ease. She never rushed our appointment. I feel Sarah Green chose the right profession because I feel she is a very compassionate person and listens to her patients.
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Tse is patient and supportive as well as impressively knowledgeable. I would recommend his clinic to anyone seeking help with diabetic concerns.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Katie was very professional and knowledgeable about my situation! I would recommend her and the Practice to all my family and friends.
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
She is such a good listener. She listens with intent to help and has patience at all times.
Emma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Our PA Myers is great. My kids love her, as she really listens to them showing she cares and explains things in detail. Thank you
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr G is excellent docuor
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Joseph explained things to you
Marianne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Sarah does a superior job listening to my needs and providing healthcare that helps me physically, mentally, and emotionally. She is eager to learn and appreciates when I share test results and notes from my specialist doctors. She is warm, caring, and professional. I trust her completely because she is honest when I need help that is beyond primary care. I highly recommend her and the Generations Family Practice.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Glodowski is very thorugh and easy to talk to. I trust his advice and really enjoy my visits
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Lara is wonderful. Intelligent, knowledgeable, excellent communicator, and very patient answering questions and concerns.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I am so glad that Ms. Sarah Green, PA-C is my primary care Dr. She is definitely a five star. Ms. Green is very knowledgeable and takes time to discuss what is on your mind, and figure out ways to fix whatever is going on. I always leave feeling better, and confident that I may get in touch with her when I need to. Barbara Treble Barbara Treble
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everyone is always nice and helpful
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Quick and easy
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Mauceri is always professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! The staff are incredible as well!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I was very happy with Dr Mauceri. My back has been bad after a fall and he manipulated my back. He explained everything to me. He was very thorough.