Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
She’s very knowledgeable. Patient & kind when answering my questions. Discovered ailment was the cause of something not expected and upon her speculation proved to be correct in a certain blood test.
Muamar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Justin is an outstanding physician in which he shows and reflects passion and genuine care to his patients.
Mingte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Patient, experienced; providing effective treatments and valuable suggestions
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It was very convenient to have a tele visit with Sarah. All of my concerns were addressed and she took the time to review all my prescriptions to update my record and it reminded me I was out of one of my medications.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great service and care
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Justin is empathetic and thorough.
Ramprasad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
clearly diagnosed and explained the issue.Very friendly!!
Yan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Mr. Lo was very patient and thorough un answering my questions.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dawn is kind and attentive. She takes time to listen to me and is very knowledgeable.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Glodowski had a wonderful bedside manner. He had to give me bad news today and was very good at doing it. He seemed very knowledgeable, and even shared some of his experiences. I hope to have him again in the future
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Met Sarah Graham and had an excellent review
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Sarah Gray is wonderful. She is friendly, helpful, she listens and has great suggestions! I’m so happy to have her as part of my healthcare support team! Strongly recommend her and Generations Family Practice.
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Romano was professional, pleasant and clear with the information she gave me. She listened to me well and talked about working WITH me on something rather than telling me I had to take meds if diet could help.I am very pleased with my new Dr!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
Erin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Experience in the office is great! The new set up with the lab upstairs is not as great. I’m guessing that it is a general Quest draw station and not just dedicated to Generations any more… the wait was quite a bit longer than usual.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Ms. Evancho is the best. She has been doctoring me for over 20 years. Would not want anyone else for my medical needs, she listens.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My experience with Mr Zachary Lo was very insightful and helped determine what I was sick from in very short order. His recommendations going forward with recovery were also sound. Good experience overall.
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I had an urgent situation and called for an appointment. The front desk was so helpful and managed to get me an appointment first thing the next morning. Sarah Gray was compassionate and thoughtful, listening to my story and explaining what she was thinking in terms of treatment. I felt heard and cared for.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good experience the wait was not bad at all and the Doctor great to work with.