Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dawn is the best - very thorough and caring!
Jenna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Fantastic staff. All with great attitude and conversation.
Albert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
prompt, courteous, compassionate, detailed, very helpful
Cody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Awesome Doctor !!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dawn listens well, takes time to ask questions
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone was very nice and personal
Yongcai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Easy to talk with and handled prescription requests right away.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Love this Dr. So easy to talk to!
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Awesome staff, my doctor and nurse provide the best health care. Always a pleasant personality. Only doctor and practice I will use.
Danial O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Macomber is the best pediatrician. Her communication skills with children is second to none.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great and Friendly
Kathryn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Not much to tell. Told her what I have been going through.
Allyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great bedside manner & personable
Evalyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Gharaibeh was great. I had an emergency call in appointment and she was available. It was the first time I met her. I found her to be very friendly and professional. I had part of my hearing aid stuck in my ear. She couldn’t get it out, but she found a nurse who had worked with an ENT doctor. She was able to remove it with the proper instrument. Saved my day . I have always found Generations Family Practice to be very obliging and most helpful. It is truly a Family Practice. Generations of my family see them, my daughter, her husband and her children go there. Obviously we have received excellent care for many years. Thank you Generations!
Piedad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Qiong Qiu is amazing! She is very thorough, thoughtful and has great bedside manner.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good. Dr G is the best.
Dennis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Tse, and Junaid are wonderful to work with. They are both very knowledgeable and willing to help all the time. I could not be any happier with my results. Thank you guys!
Marie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I've been a patient at Generations Family Practice since 2006 or 07. My Daughter, Shannon , started seeing Dr. Mintzer back in 2004 or 05. I've had 3 or 4 appointments with Dr. Romano she listens, covers ALL questions and concerns. A GREAT DOCTOR