Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I was highly satisfied with all the nurses and the doctor. They care about my health and future I would highly recommend this to anyone that needs help and be thankful for the caring and the excellence of the information and doing at my visit.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very thorough
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very friendly and professional
Louann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Sarah was very knowledgeable and helpful
Raegan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Took about 20 minutes to get me back but that’s okay because when I was taken back I got amazing care by the nurse & Dr. Green. All the staff (including the receptionist) were friendly. Dr. Green was very empathetic & helpful to my issues. She made sure to be thorough in answering my questions. It’s not often that you find Dr’s who make you feel like they care. Dr. Green did
Michael N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Is very through. Staff is fun to be around.
Sereysoriya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very helpful
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr G is my favorite doctor! Always so helpful!
Lorena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
He explained what I had and give some recommendations. He was very kind.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr Mayceri listens and is very pleasant. I'm a new patient and feel that this is a good practice, with great Drs and services.
Jeanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Great interaction with Doctor Quiong Qui.
Lorrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very thorough in her assessment and thoughtful.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very kind, considerate and thorough.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Ruby is great.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very thorough and friendly. Outstanding experience from entrance to exit.
Seeranee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Highly recommended!
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dawn was great, and I'll stay with GFP because of her. I like her clear communication and thoroughness.
Oglesby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Prompt and very professional
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Not my current PCP but was able to see me immediately while my doctor was out. Exceeded my expectations and then some.
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Thank you Generations Family Practice for getting me in to see Dr. Qui the same day I called, to address my painful ear infection. Dr. Qui and her assistant were caring and respectful of my individual concerns.