Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

211 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Provider was knowledgeable and helpful. The tele-visit was convenient and expedient.
Betty H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dawn is a delight and I so enjoy having her as my primary care. The best
Erin P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Sarah gray is magnificent. I tell everyone about her. She was a beautiful companion during my young breast cancer diagnosis. Her and her nurse Chelsea. So thankful to them both.
Messan N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Qiong Qiu was very professional, she took time to listen and advised wisely.
Safaa A.
Submitted 05/17/22
she is so sweet
Raymond B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very informative, excellent advice, and you see progress right away.
Janice F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Quick and efficient. Pleasant experience.
Clay H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Quick and easy
Shweta B.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was my first visit with Doctor Sarah Gray, overall, I had a great experience with her, she has given me undivided attention, made me feel comfortable and welcomed in the facility. I would definitely recommend her.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dawn is always very helpful. Takes time and answers all my questions. I always feel comfortable with her. Everyone is always very helpful.
Jacob K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Sarah Gray is a great PA who cares and is willing to research your condition, help formulate a plan, and be a central part of your "team" as you navigate the medical world. Both my fiance and I see her and are so glad we switched from our previous primary care physicians.
Daniel N.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great staff and service.
Decio D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Thank you so much for seeing dad for the ulcer on his leg on such short notice. We really appreciate your care for him. Both Dr. Mauceri and Dr. Minzter are knowledgeable and caring physicians.
John N.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very good visit with NP Lo
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/14/22
She was so willing to help and try to understand my needs.
Noushin T.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best physician that I have ever had!
Veronica D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always am able to move with less psin
Paula H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great!
Gayla B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Comfortable & relaxed appt., informative about meds & staying physically active .