Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC & Raleigh, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
615 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dawn is kind and attentive. She takes time to listen to me and is very knowledgeable.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Glodowski had a wonderful bedside manner. He had to give me bad news today and was very good at doing it. He seemed very knowledgeable, and even shared some of his experiences. I hope to have him again in the future
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Met Sarah Graham and had an excellent review
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Sarah Gray is wonderful. She is friendly, helpful, she listens and has great suggestions! I’m so happy to have her as part of my healthcare support team! Strongly recommend her and Generations Family Practice.
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Romano was professional, pleasant and clear with the information she gave me. She listened to me well and talked about working WITH me on something rather than telling me I had to take meds if diet could help.I am very pleased with my new Dr!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
Erin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Experience in the office is great! The new set up with the lab upstairs is not as great. I’m guessing that it is a general Quest draw station and not just dedicated to Generations any more… the wait was quite a bit longer than usual.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Ms. Evancho is the best. She has been doctoring me for over 20 years. Would not want anyone else for my medical needs, she listens.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My experience with Mr Zachary Lo was very insightful and helped determine what I was sick from in very short order. His recommendations going forward with recovery were also sound. Good experience overall.
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I had an urgent situation and called for an appointment. The front desk was so helpful and managed to get me an appointment first thing the next morning. Sarah Gray was compassionate and thoughtful, listening to my story and explaining what she was thinking in terms of treatment. I felt heard and cared for.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good experience the wait was not bad at all and the Doctor great to work with.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Fantastic and she is so understanding. Love her as m.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very calm and reassuring.
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She was pleasant explained the medications she ordered, what they were for how to administer them. and if I had any issues to come back or call
Jeanine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Ms. Evancho always takes her time and really listens to my concerns. I always feel well taken care for and never rushed when I am there.
Georgette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mauceri was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me a thorough exam of my facial bruise and put me at ease that there were no other problems with my eye. He explained that the bruise will start getting better in a few days and may take a couple of weeks for my face to return to normal. I really appreciate Dawn calling me from her home to make sure someone from Generations Practice saw me so quickly. This staff is why patients stay with this practice.
Tonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Sarah Green was very caring and efficient in taking care of my health issue.
Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I started with Generations Family Practice as a patient of Kelly. When she left I switched to Ruby. She is wonderful-kind, thorough and respectful of my wishes for healthcare.
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Was greeted immediately after check-in and was escorted to exam room where PA updated my chart and recorded vitals. Waited 20 minutes for doctor to come in. Not a serious problem for me to wait since I realize schedules can be variable.
Carletta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Sarah Green is awesome. So is the rest of the Staff.