Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

398 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Went for Covid
Barbara J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. felt very welcome for my first visit
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Within a short time I felt heard. I shouldn’t have put off going.
Robert K.
Submitted 08/10/22
A1
Suzanne N.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Glodowski is thorough, efficient and caring.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Diann L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Help me to lower my blood sugar a lot in 3 month
Navdeep B.
Submitted 08/09/22
First time seeing her and she was very professional and personable.
Arlene M.
Submitted 08/09/22
I saw Ruby for a UTI. She was very caring and thorough. With the antibiotic she prescribed I’m already feeling better.
Sushmitha B.
Submitted 08/07/22
She is friendly and good
Brad N.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Mauceri was very thorough and professional. I was impressed with the amount of time he spent with me and the questions that he asked. At almost 61 yrs young, I've seen many Doctors. I would recommend Dr. Mauceri to anyone!
Caleb C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Mauceri was courteous, considerate of my time and had recommendations and prescriptions to help manage my concerns.
John F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Maycomber is wonderful to work with and has a great rapport with her patients and bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Qui is a wonderful doctor and person. She really cares about her patients. Dr. Qui and the team go above and beyond the expected care for her patients. I’m so thankful.
Cecilia D.
Submitted 08/04/22
My appointment was at 2:20. I was outside in my car in 98 degrees for 40 minutes. I than was asked to come inside and sat for another 40 minutes. This was a horrible experience. Glad dr. Qiu was able to help me quickly because the rest of the experience by generations was awful.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/03/22
As always, Dr. Romano was very thorough and open to discuss my needs, as well as provide different options to remedy.
Billy W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent, on time and all questions answered. I'm very happy.
Maria D.
Submitted 08/02/22
She was very knowledgeable and patient with my elderly mom. We didn’t feel rushed when asking and answering questions.
Alzira L.
Submitted 07/31/22
Thank you, Ms. Green for your explanations the benefits and the possible side-effects of her prescribed medication.
Maura K.
Submitted 07/31/22
Always a great visit with Dr G!