Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He was wonderful, and was very understanding and really listened to my concerns to get me the right treatment
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Mauceri was exactly what I was looking for and what I needed. He was sympathetic to what I was experiencing and offered clear solutions, treatments, and things to watch out for. He took his time to explain everything and answer any questions I had. I really appreciated his professional courtesy and the way he covered all of my concerns and questions. Thank you so much! I highly recommend Dr. Mauceri and the entire staff at Generations Family Practice. Amazing people and even better care.
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Sarah is wonderful. Super caring and her treatments are effective.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dawn and Chrissy are absolutely the best and the most wonderful practice I have ever been to. If you need anything and give them a call you always get a call back within 30 minutes to an hour at most. Never known of anybody like that. They are the most efficient PA and Nurse team ever!
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Took the time to really check in how I was doing (bad case of COVID). We talked through my options for treatment and settled on a path both of us were comfortable with. Gave me some some great guidelines for family members living with me and set a follow-up plan to ensure I get better on schedule. Empathetic and fantastic as always! I'm in great hands with Sarah.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Kelly is amazing! I didn’t feel rushed through the appointment.
Ching Ju C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Very good, but I wish I could see my PCP.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
As always, sera gray is an amazing primary! And so are all the people that work with her! Super super happy that she is my primary and I’m very happy with Generations !
Pavel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was great to meet Sarah for my annual physical exam. New lab looks great!
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
First rate
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dawn is the best!!
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Since I have on-going health issues, I bring my list to my appointment and Dr. G is always willing to listen to my concerns and answer my questions, in detail. Some humor is usually part of the visit. I have appreciated his authenticity and empathy as he walks with me in discerning what it is my best interests regarding my healthcare. This is a two-sided conversation. He listens extremely well and allows my daughter to be in on my visits via cell phone. I feel lucky to have him as my Primary Doc as do my daughters. He is one in a million.
Raphael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everything went smoothly, no delays.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I've seen Elizabeth before and now Kelley and they are both amazing. Both knowledgeable, willing to work with your needs, and compassionate. The nurses I've seen have been great too!
Myongsuk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
This is my first visit. I really liked Dr Sarah Gary seems listening closely and kind.
Danna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Romano is very patient with you takes a lot of time with you make sure that she's done everything she possibly can for you before you leave
Robyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Ramano understood my problem well and ordered tests to look into it further. She was compassionate and offered further treatment. Good first visit with her. Also Check out person spent time looking into why a bill we already paid did not show up paid in their system yet. She was a good listener and pleasant. Robyn Jackson
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The scheduling, and tele-med visit, we’re excellent. All staff were friendly and professional.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional, friendly and Cary doctors. I see Sarah Gray and she is wonderful and generally cares about your well being.