Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1394 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1394 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I appreciate the care I always receive from Generation’s staff and feel My medical issues have been throughly addressed. Thanks for being there For my needs!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Timely! Professional, Right on the Mark ! Highly Recommend. Great Care Appreciated +++
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Kind caring people work in all positions Love Kelly Johnson
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Friendly professional
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Have lots of blood and clots in my urine for seven days. Urologist office can not see me until 7/22/22 in the mean time I am bleeding out. Saw Kelley Johnson and had lab tests done,don’t know how long I can bleed at this rate before I get into more serious problems. Have not gotten any answers to the cause although I have had the same occurrence in the past but that lasted only two days. Hopefully I can see some medical person first before I see the coroner.
Robyn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Learned about back issues and got exercises from Dr M. He spent a lot of time exercising my back and pulling my body. Not sure how much this will cost.
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She is very patient focused and caring.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I love the professionalism exhibited by all of the staff. This is is an awesome practice!
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Kelly was very personable and attentive.
Nupur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She is amazing. She listens and follows up with you after appointments. Also, akways replies to your email if you have any questions.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very nice practice and loved Dr ramano!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent and very professional. Great follow up
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always a good visit at this caring practice.
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent practitioner. Very thorough. Asked all the pertinent questions. Good listener. Good communicator. Very clear re instructions. I was very pleased with my appointment.
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good experience
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great service, very prompt and professional. Only health care provider I will see.
Suzanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Glodowski is efficient, kind, trustworthy and so intelligent!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
On time, pleasant, efficient, and competent staff, and Dr Romano was both excellent and ebullient.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I rarely have to wait past my appointment time. And Ruby listens!