Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Kelly Johnson is great!
Erlinda A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I feel that the doctor rush
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Only my first visit, but she was very nice and professional. I will gladly go back again.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He is always very caring. He explains my medical situation in easy to understand ways.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Outstanding Doctor. Very though and caring
Bernis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Wow what an incredible staff and practice no one wants to be stricken with a illness or need immediate medical attention but reassure if you do, I can't think of better hands to be in who will treat and diagnose and get you back to optimal health. Keep up the excellent work
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Welcoming, and educational.
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great
Nayonika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr.Romano is absolutely amazing. She is very good at what she does and talks you through everything that's happening. She is very knowledgeable and is very easy to talk to. As someone who has had bad experiences in the past with medical professionals, she was a breath of fresh air.
Harry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Awesome Care
Vic Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Like always, my visit was excellent. Dr. Glodowski is compassionate, caring and kind. He keeps outstanding records of your health progress and monitors what your need at all times. I’m always very comfortable in his office.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I really feel comfortable with the level of care given to me from nurses to doctors. They have always been so personable and caring.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Mr. Lo somehow I feel that I should address him as Dr. Lo took good care of me. I was seen for a nagging unproductive cough, Dr. Lo prescribed a medication for acid reflux , which seems to be working. If not I'm confident Dr. Lo will get to a satisfactory resolution.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Today was my ‘get acquainted’ appt with Dr. Romano and I am so impressed with every single person that I interacted with, from the front desk to the nurse to the doctor and then the checkout as I left! And I have to say that my time with Dr. Romano was exactly what I would consider to be the perfect doctor/patient experience! Since this was my 1st appt with her, she listened to all of my concerns, asked all of the pertinent questions and made me feel comfortable that I had chosen the perfect doctor for me! I highly recommend Generations Family Practice and I personally am looking forward to having my healthcare needs being in their hands!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Glodowski is performs a thorough physical and answers your questions. He also has a jovial "bed-side manner."
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
It’s has always been great
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr G is wonderful at his place of treating medical issues, just a wonderful attitude, talent and a blessing he is..
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. G communicates very well and is empathetic.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Glodowski and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Dr. Glodowski always listens to your comments and explains his