Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dawn is very sweet and kind. Our visits are thorough and in a timely manner. She has made going to the dr easy for me.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always receive professional support from all team members here, and Dr Glodowski is extremely friendly and wanting to give you his best.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Gladowski is great. I love his honesty and forthright way to getting to the point, but always with thoughtful options.
Dena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dawn and Chrissy are amazing!!! They are always so patient with me :-)
Harold Ralford A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
like Dr G will listen to you and answers all questions. like his humor make me feel at ease with him. very smart and knows how old people think about things.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always on time, easy to get in and out. Love Dawn and the personal time she takes getting to know you as a person
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Have recommended to many living in the same senior community.
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
Madison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Sarah listened to all my concerns and helped me think of multiple root causes that could be causing my symptoms
Sefakor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Kelly Johnson always listens and provides good care . She knows what she is doing.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He shows care and attention to his patients.
Lorna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Helpful and informative.
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dawn always takes such good care of me!!!!
Milagros Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Was good the nurse and the doctor they are very kind with me I feel they provide a good support I fell the are very care about the patients
Lynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly and very professional
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Sarah Greene was very personable.. knowledgeable. The appt was only as long as it needed be and I was ord than satisfied when I left
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Sarah always takes time to listen to me, and make me feel like she understands and cares about my concerns. Wonderful primary doctor for the whole family!
Lazarus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I continue to be happy with the care I receive from Dr Romano.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Actually look forward to my visits with Dawn!
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Generations team members go above and beyond what they have to do. They take time to listen and hear what the patient has to say. My hats off to the team members of Generations Family practice!