Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great!
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Gharaibeh makes the most of the time spent with you, and she is great about tailoring her care towards your goals and wishes.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good first visit as a new patient.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Easy to talk to! Had a positive experience. Just would prefer to get fewer automated texts and phone calls.
Justine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Romano was attentive and addressed all my concerns
China H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
The concern and care that Dawn Evancho PA-C showed was remarkable and i thank you.
Gaye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Evancho is amazing. She is thorough, knowledgeable and personable. All the things you want in a trusted doctor.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always on time. Always knowledgeable and a delight to talk with.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience, caring Doctor and Staff!
Mario K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
By far the best dr visit experience.
Esther A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful
Carletta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I love Sarah Green
Anthony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Absolutely wonderful Dr to work with. Listened to my concerns and discussed options in detail. With Romano I am sure I have the best care a man could ask for.
Pinar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was wonderful i can say for a first time for many years i didn't feel like only a number! Dr. Anisaa down to earth person and made me feel comfortable to talk with her
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She is a thoughtful, down to earth, and funny doctor! Grateful for her warmth, thoroughness, and humor.
Ginger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Helpful interpretation of my recent test results. Dawn answered all of my questions and discussed recommended next steps.
Jaclyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dawn and team are awesome. They really listen to my wants and needs.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I appreciate the care I always receive from Generation’s staff and feel My medical issues have been throughly addressed. Thanks for being there For my needs!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Timely! Professional, Right on the Mark ! Highly Recommend. Great Care Appreciated +++
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Kind caring people work in all positions Love Kelly Johnson