Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Ms. Evancho has always been professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. She always takes the time to make sure all of my questions are clearly answered and examines me to make sure I do not have any additional medical problems. Dawn Evancho and Chrissy are an asset to the practice. When a patient leaves her office, they feel good that there is a medical provider that cares about its patience.
Rosdiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Thanks to the staff/nurse for helping me with the paperwork for new patient visit. Dr. Romano really did great jobs on moleskin examination on my face, also gave me blood pressure tracking as a result of my blood pressures tests at her office. My experience had been better than expected with her professionalism, and friendliness.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Ruby and staff were superb!
Gladys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great, did not have to wait. Dr. Mauceri is very nice. This was my first visit everyone was efficient an courtious.
Anais M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Great doctor, with clear communication.
Shanique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Mrs.Ruby (Dr. Qiu )is always a pleasure to see . She makes me feel so comfortable and heard whenever I see her . Protect her at all cost !
Rebekah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly and efficient
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly, concerned and thorough in the most professional manner.
Qing Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very considerate!
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Sarah Gray is very thorough. I felt like all my concerns were met.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
PA-C Gray always goes above and beyond each time I go in for an appointment. She endures my tendency to talk a lot, and I always feel like she is part of my team to get healthier and overall better in life. The office staff is always nice and makes me feel welcome each time I go in.
Willard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Listened, asked questions
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional and thorough. Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Kartik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Ms Sarah Green was very professional and very pleasant in interaction. She asked questions and collected information before prescribing medication. Entire meeting for that was online.
Valjean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My visit to the doctor office was very good.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I am always treated with respect and I feel knowledgable support from the doctor and his staff as I participate in the keto program.
Decio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My father Decio. DeCarvalho is very pleased with the care Dr. Mauceri has given him. Actually both Dr. Mauceri and Dr. Minzter have been incredibly wonderful! We are so grateful for them.
Russell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Kimberly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good.
Matthijs S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff forced to wear N95 masks. What an insanity.