Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kartik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Ms Sarah Green was very professional and very pleasant in interaction. She asked questions and collected information before prescribing medication. Entire meeting for that was online.
Valjean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My visit to the doctor office was very good.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I am always treated with respect and I feel knowledgable support from the doctor and his staff as I participate in the keto program.
Decio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My father Decio. DeCarvalho is very pleased with the care Dr. Mauceri has given him. Actually both Dr. Mauceri and Dr. Minzter have been incredibly wonderful! We are so grateful for them.
Russell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Kimberly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good.
Matthijs S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff forced to wear N95 masks. What an insanity.
Arthur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice and understanding. Helped guide me towards small weight loss goals.
Sommer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Super friendly and helpful. Quick, has a great experience
Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very caring staff.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great
Ada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Berry good person
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone was great very helphful in my face time with Dr G. All of you r the Best
Minqiang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
很好很周到的服务,交流很愉快!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I want to thank you for Dr. Romano. She was very patient and professional. She was down to earth and I’m glad to have her as my physician.
Madelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Ambrose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very friendly and professional service.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I liked the efficiency of the online consultation and the team work behind it.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful
Chethan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very understanding and caring towards the patients. Really happy.