Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1385 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Qui is a wonderful doctor and person. She really cares about her patients. Dr. Qui and the team go above and beyond the expected care for her patients. I’m so thankful.
Cecilia D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My appointment was at 2:20. I was outside in my car in 98 degrees for 40 minutes. I than was asked to come inside and sat for another 40 minutes. This was a horrible experience. Glad dr. Qiu was able to help me quickly because the rest of the experience by generations was awful.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
As always, Dr. Romano was very thorough and open to discuss my needs, as well as provide different options to remedy.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent, on time and all questions answered. I'm very happy.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She was very knowledgeable and patient with my elderly mom. We didn’t feel rushed when asking and answering questions.
Alzira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Thank you, Ms. Green for your explanations the benefits and the possible side-effects of her prescribed medication.
Maura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Always a great visit with Dr G!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
No waiting, nurses were good, and doctor was wonderful as usual.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Kelly is an asset to the practice. She’s engaging, knowledgeable and thorough. Open to answering questions as well. It was, as always, a good visit. Also front staff was welcoming and personable.
Jyothi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
He is friendly and really took his time to explain my conditions with me
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always willing to listen to patients and their concerns.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Continues to give the best, personable medical experience I have ever had.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It was my first time seeing Dr. Qiong “Ruby” Qiu and I was very impressed! She listened to me , and provided me an opportunity to ask any questions. I am looking forward to seeing her at my next appointment.
Grant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Ruby is awesome I hope I spelled it right
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dawn is very sweet and kind. Our visits are thorough and in a timely manner. She has made going to the dr easy for me.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always receive professional support from all team members here, and Dr Glodowski is extremely friendly and wanting to give you his best.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Gladowski is great. I love his honesty and forthright way to getting to the point, but always with thoughtful options.
Dena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dawn and Chrissy are amazing!!! They are always so patient with me :-)
Harold Ralford A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
like Dr G will listen to you and answers all questions. like his humor make me feel at ease with him. very smart and knows how old people think about things.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always on time, easy to get in and out. Love Dawn and the personal time she takes getting to know you as a person