Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Quick. Friendly. Helpful.
Kinson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
He is very attentive to your questions. He also asked a lot of questions how about your past history with other Physicians and treatments.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Whenever I need Dr. Gladowski he is there for me. The staff are supportive and responsive as well. The care I have received from the Generations Practice is superior and I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff is so polite and took such good care of me.
Georgia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly! Love her very much!!!
Caroline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Chiafei T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nice
Dalton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Love Ms. Stern. Very caring, thoughtful, patient, and thorough!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I love the providers at this practice.
Shethal Umashankar R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was easy to schedule an appointment and get in touch with Dr.Stern.She was on time for my appointment.She listened attentively throughout my session and clearly analyzed my situation and offered insights for my further treatment.My overall experience as a patient was great and I would recommend Dr.Stern to my family and friends.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Sarah was wonderful. She helped ease my mind knowing that she's helping to get my overall health back on track. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Lo and his CMA were excellent today ! and very thorough regarding my care.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
One of a kind. Caring and compassionate. I’ve moved over an hour away and willing to drive even further to see Dawn and Kristy.
Bonosree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very thorough and relaxing
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Warm and professional.
Nolan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr. Macomber. She is such a wonderful doctor. She genuinely cares about my children and I trust and value her expertise. I am a better mother thanks to her!
Ilana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I needed a quick turn around for a prescription and by calling in to the office I was able to get it within hours. Perosnal attention to the nature of why I needed more immediate attention than the usual 24 hour turnaround time resulted in success.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
As always, a thorough comprehensive discussion re our health issues with required prescriptions and scheduled follow-up. .
Edmund S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great
Horace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always very courteous staff. Love Ms. Sarah….