Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dewitt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very productive telemedicine
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Glodowski was wonderful as usual. His nurse, however, ignored my request for a hard copy of my labs. She was also much Jess friendly than his nurses usually are.
Ivy N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
It was my first time at this office a few days ago as a new patient. The new patient forms online are repetitive and I thought I filled out everything but went to check in for my appointment and they handed me the same forms that I had submitted online. They also gave me a form that they said is not available online that had important information about insurance (they should work on providing this information ahead of time). The front desk was not too welcoming either. There was very little to no wait time which was great. I was seen by Dr. Qui, who is very knowledgeable and friendly and informative. She listened patiently as I gave her my medical history and shared my health concerns. There was no judgement from her with anything that I shared. The nurse, Chelsea, who took my vitals is awesome and very friendly as well.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Professional service from everyone in the office.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great listening skills and responsive to patient’s needs.
Salenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I always appreciate how cared for and listened to I feel when I have an appointment with Sarah. She's the best!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
There is not enough words, time or space to rate Dawn. She is the best. There is no other.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dawn is always so helpful and understanding. Our son has some problems but always wants to see her.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very well versed and eloquent and diagnosis and patient care
Leanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Ruby took her time to listen to the history of my concerns and explain the treatment plan. Nurse was friendly too.
Gordie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Love her
Stanley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent listening and outcome.
Michael M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Gladowski is the best there is each visit is a positive and helpful encounter
Vic Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
it is always a positive experience to have my appointment with Dr. Glodowski. He is always kind and welcoming. He also keeps excellent track of your records and gives you very good advice on how to manage your condition.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dawn is always professional, follows up promptly, and responds in helpful ways to my concerns regarding health issues.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dawn is the best!!!!
Toney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Good appointment. Straight forward.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Appointment was efficient and was provided decent information regarding my peoblem.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very respectful and listened to my problems. Very thoughtful and I would definitely go see her again if I had any problems.
Ian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Excellent!