Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Awesome Doctor! Clean Offices, friendly staff!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dawn is amazing!
Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I love Sarah as my primary care provider. She is realistic, explains my choices and we make decisions together. I love that!
Serge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I always trust my doctors, it's my wife that has all the questions and she was very pleased with Dr. Mauceri, the doctor even referred us to a local cardiologist which pleased my wife as she doesn't want to drive to Wake Med Raleigh.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Did not have to wait long, good review and update of medical record. Ms. Green listens to me and has me feel like a partner in my care. PA student, Michaela, was polite, engaging,, and seemed competent as well
Melisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Sarah always takes the time to listen! She is very down to earth and easy to communicate with.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Dr Lo was professional and efficient while being patient and kind. I would recommend him to people I know looking for a good Doctor
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Ruby is wonderful professional and very knowledgeable!!!!
Octavio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very professional and acomidating.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dawn is wonderful! She stays on top of my care and is very personable. Love her nurse too!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent care and on time services.
Martina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Ruby and Judy are the sweetest ever Helpful, kind, resourceful and respectful The office wait is under 3 min. at most Would and have recommend this office to all
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Between Dr. Quo’s exam and getting a chest X-ray to eliminate pneumonia, I felt well taken care of.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr G great as always.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Everybody is friendly and listens to your concerns.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
It was very congenial and productive.
Hanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Lo was extremely clear in his duagnosis and the next steps that needed to be taken. I appreciated the fact that he discussed possible alternatives. He was very calm and knowledgeable.
Traci T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dawn is really easy to talk with, and took time to get to know me and hear my concerns. Great provider!
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Sarah Gray is a very caring provider who takes the time for the patient to feel heard.