Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1331 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1331 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Ms. Evancho, truely cares about her patients. She takes the time to get to know her patients. She actually listens to her patients and provide resources. I have never felt like I was just a number. Both Ms. Evancho and Christy are wonderful and genuine people. They work well together for the better good for their patients.
Grey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Mr. Lo was very helpful and professional along with being knowledgeable and kind.
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
She is the best medical practitioner for my general health that I have ever had…a great listener, thinks of out-of-the-box new ideas to try to better my health & is always available. Her nurse Chrissy is equally as amazing. My husband & I both go to Dawn & couldn’t be happier.
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr. Mauceri works really hard to adjust my body and relieve the pain in my back. He always knows what is causing the pain and tries to alleviate it. No doubt he works out just to have the strength to do his job.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
My first Tele visit. Very productive.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Glodowski gave me a thourgh examination as he always does. He went over my recent blood work and my blood pressure log that I keep at home. He always asks if I have any questions or concerns about my health. He spends time giving me helpful suggestions and answers all my questions. I am very happy with Dr.Glodowski’s excellent care.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Mauceri is a super nice guy and very caring. I look forward to having him as my primary Dr.
Fields J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very good
Georgette C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dawn and Chrissy are always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. All of my concerns are heard and evaluated. Both Dawn and Chrissy are an asset to your practice.
Luz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr. G did a great job listening to us and evaluating Luz's complex symptoms. He then developed a plan for getting to the root of the problem via blood tests and x-rays. Dr. G is very knowledgeable and empathetic.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent care from start to finish.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Muaceri Always knows what do in a crisis. He’s calm and delegates well. I saw this during a sick visit. His team CMA is wonderful Al well!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I was truly impressed with Ms. Sarah Green. I appreciated that she took the time to get to know me and my current medical status. She was attentive, kind, and proactive in offering/delivering medical care I needed. She exceeded my expectations. Also, front office person that checked me and the nurse who took my vitals were super nice.
Lynn Hall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The Dr was kind, listened intntly, took notes and explained how he was going to proceed. I believe I found my new primary and I am so happy.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dawn Evancho and Crissy Evancho are always friendly and professional. Whether it is scheduled appointment or otherwise, Dawn and Crissy consistently provide support, true caring and take necessary steps to follow through addressing to completion any health issues I may have.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
OMT - Appointment - very detailed and resolved all of the issues. Only issue is with no waitlist managed by reception it is very difficult to get an appoinment in a timely manner - minimum wait seems to be 1 month . Most recent visit - blood test results were available in portal but there no longer seems to be an email alerting you to updates / messages in the portal. Be great to get portal update alerts and a waitlist by text - for reference Hands on health in Cary run an sms list for all paitients on the waitlist - very effective at getting a timely appointment.
Rosalba Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
La Dr.es muy amable
Julie A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I could barely understand a word she said because of her heavy accent and my hearing loss and her mask. She seems like a nice person. If she would have lowered her mask I might have been able to read her lips. The nurse that came in was great and she was able to communicate what the dr was saying.
Prachin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very good